Steelfab Water Tanks Solutions
Agent
Agent

The Steelfab Water Solutions Team welcome enquiries from new potential agencies in all regions of the world.


We are interested to offer our information to new companies interested to provide and promote the Steelfab Water Solutions range of products and services in their state, country or region of operation.


Steelfab Water Solutions are a company that offer the full range of products and services for “Solutions” based projects.

We offer a range of products to provide solutions for the storage of:

water,
waste water,
sewage,
many chemicals
and many other products.

Steelfab are also associated with other companies to provide water and waste water treatment solutions, pipeline and pipework systems, valves and control equipment and many other services that compliment the Steelfab range of products.


Steelfab have a range of “standard products” for the domestic and rural sectors of the market and an unlimited range of “design and construct” options for the commercial and industrial sectors with diameters to any requirement and heights up to 30mtrs.


We welcome your comments and any questions you may have, please contact us at your convenience to discuss this opportunity and we look forward to developing a mutually beneficial business relationship with you in the future.


Currently Associated Agents

Business Name Area  Email Website
Australia Suburb State  
Thinkwater - Mudgee Mudgee NSW mudgee@thinkwater.com.au
Waterworks of Candelo Pty Ltd Candelo NSW waterworkscandelo@yahoo.com.au
All About Tanks & Pumps Taren Point NSW allabouttanks@dodo.com.au
Tankworks Australia Smithfield NSW
Aussie Tuff Liners and Tanks Highfields QLD kskerman@bigpond.net.au
TankTec Statewide TAS info@tanktec.com.au www.tanktec.com.au
Water Dynamics - MILDURA Mildura VIC brogers@typac.com.au
Plumbtank Langwarrin VIC adam@plumbtank.com.au www.plumbtank.com.au
Storm Water Preservation Australia P/L South Yarra VIC james@stormwp.com
Sustainabylt Killara VIC sustainabylt01@bigpond.com www.sustainabylt.com.au
Bluewater Tanks Bunbury WA adrian@bluewatertanks.com.au
Allied Irrigation Anketell WA allied.irrigation@bigpond.com
Treatwater Pty Ltd Ardross WA treatwater@iprimus.com.au
Boddington Hardware & Newsagency Boddington WA boddhardware@bbnet.com.au
Select Hire Bullsbrook WA  
Hills Brick Paving Chidlow WA  
Landmark Coorow Ag
Pty. Ltd.
Coorow WA bart.mailey@landmark.com.au
Landmark Dandaragan Dandaragan WA bev.blake@landmark.com.au
Gidge Rural Merchandise Gidgegannup WA info@gidgerural.com.au
Tankmaster Glen Forrest WA masterproducts@bigpond.com.au
Elliotts Irrigation Greenwood WA greg@elliottsirrigation.com.au
Benlin Homes Guildford WA sales@benlinhomes.com.au
Scope Irrigation Kelmscott DC WA scopeirrigation@iinet.net.au
All Pumps and Water
boring
Mandurah WA allpumps@aapt.net.au
Merredin Outdoor Centre Merredin WA odwmerredin@wn.com.au
Narrogin Pump Sales & Service Narrogin WA ngnpumps@wn.com.au
Tonk’s Tanks Esperance WA roberttonkin@live.com

International

Christian-Bailey Agencies Norfolk Island cchristi@ni.net.nf www.christianbaileyagencies.com
PT Jess Asia Perkasa Indonesia adin@jessasia.com
Houston Hydrotech Products & Systems Inc Philippines chito.cole@houstonhydrotech.com www.houstonhydrotech.com
Stars Poly Tanks Dubai starspoly@yahoo.com
Sinvac Plastics Pty Ltd South Africa kobus@sinvacplastics.co.za www.sinvacplastics.co.za
Modular Tanks Pvt Ltd India rotoform@hotmail.com




25 year pro-rata warranty

eXTReMe Tracker